Day 2: Reseaching Steemitpower and bitconnect PROFIT PROOF!?!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitconnect7 years ago (edited)

Billedresultat for journey

My steps into investing into the crypto world is getting closer and closer by each day, i myself, am very excited on how its going to turn out. Even though im quiet sure that the profit and income will turn out great.

Yesterday i had a great and long talk with a person called ''RasAlGhul'' on Discord. He is a very expirenced person around this subject and he has taught me well, about everything inside the crypto world. but yesterday he explained to me how ''STEEMIT POWER'' works since i myself got quit confused.

My mind is set to invest 1050$ into bitconnect and invest all profits for it the next 3 months starting from the 18 july next month.

His explaination with ''steemit power'':

Think of ''Steemit power'' just like hash power. you invest money into steemit power and get hash power. but at anytime you want you can withdraw the amount you invested into the steemit power back.

This exsplanation told me enough so that i know understand the basics of how steemit power works.

i will daily give updates on how the investments are going and how much profit and how much the daily income increases so i hopefully can show other people how bitconnect works how much income it will generate with 1050$ + profit investing daily after 3 months. i hope you all are ready for this journey!

thanks for reading my post

Vinyl.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67164.91
ETH 3518.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71