Day 20 Crypto Investment Update

in #bitconnect7 years ago (edited)

I posted a video here but it was not very popular so I took it down. This video is about day 20 of my crypto-currency investment journey. I bought some Bitcoin from Coinbase today and lent it to a certain website's trading volatility software. This will probably be my last post about this to Steemit though, as it does not appear to be what is considered ok to post. This is a very interesting platform, and I can't wait to experiment more with it. I just wonder what is considered good content for this site and what is not. I wish there was somewhere I could go to find out more about what is frowned upon by certain Steemit censors, instead of having to find out the hard way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60796.54
ETH 3365.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50