You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📣 Do Not Invest in Bitconnect Ponzi 📣 - Part II - Mr Lemon VS craig-grant

in #bitconnect7 years ago

useless spending on bs like cars
I don't want to own a car and don't like credit.

Spoken like a communist.

You don't give away your wealth. It's a collateral. You don't pay your debt, SALT use your collateral to cover up the lone.

I actually put 100% of my liquid wealth to bet on BCH on Aug 1st and tripled my portfolio in about 30 hours. Don't teach me about risk taking. I've put 80% my money on single trades on X5 leverage. You are nobody to teach me about dares. I was simply holding back on my 90% claim. I guess that was little too much for you.

I know how a ponzi works so I'd rather buy a toy lambo with my $100

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60840.29
ETH 2577.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57