Bit-FakeNect???

in #bitconnect7 years ago (edited)

First, I'm proud @rowbvp f0r stepping up cuz I've felt this from this company b4 @craig-grant and others started promoting this B.S. ish! I ain't got my ish together(soon i will) but I do know what's out there and I found a gold mine on how to make great money from having $1000 + in your pocket. If you only making a $1.00 or less after lending a $1000, somethin is definitely wrong! PLUS just by how the 'BitConnect' label lk's and the vibe doesn't feel right to me. I produce music, trade markets and I can honestly say, I am 99% all about vibes.
I was blessed to have common-sense what can I say!
I preached 3urst back in JAN(2017) look where it's@now! I preached XRP before it went to the 7-Sats(moon) and I bought into it a couple days right before it took off $imply by watching the charts! Some think others are smart because of some damn paper work - proof they went to some fancy ass school - Pls!!! I knw h0w the game wrks! I use to see it all the time @9-5 jobs - Ppl getting jobs they don't deserve cuz they have some type of degree. Even ppl around me who I knw personally have degree's and they don't even understand what was taught to them. Crazy w0rld!
To each is own! Maybe I'm right on this one, maybe I'm wrong, but what I do knw is that I'm 99% correct most of the time when it comes to things like this. Even I had to get scammed a few times to learn a few tricks from the fraudsters out there.
JUST BE CAREFUL OUT THERE, DO YOUR RESEARCH, GO WITH YOUR GUT AND HOPE FOR THE BEST AND I HOPE THE BEST FOR ALL. BE SAFE!
Thx for your time ;)


https://www.burstnation.com/

BURST-MF5L-TLXR-SVCF-FNUY5 -

https://twitter.com/TradZAllDayZ

Sort:  

ya bitconnect making craig moey off referals is lame and unsustainable but im happy hes makkin money, this isnt a zero sum game

but ya i agree with u on the bitconnect logo and vibe

And 0ne more thing while I'm@it! I'm so glad I learned how to trade the markets because it seems everyone is scammy nowadays investing wise. I even noticed some things from my favorite holdings - 3urst & Steem . I'm all in for these assets and communities but, every time 3urst goes up in Value the assets drop and I don't wanna hear no "Ppl cashing out to trade cuz they can make more trading" pls! If that was the case, keep your 3urst out the assets and just trade!
STEEMit is making it 0r trying to make it so hard to get our STEEm @a cheep price by blocking us by having us now Claim our rewards rather than the system doing it automatically like it use to. They don't seem to give liquid STEEM for rewards but rather giving more towards S.P. and S.D. so that we have to work to get the STEEM. It's like they take our money for their endeavors and who knows what else, with the intent of forcing us to hold. Yeah we can power down but that ain't the point! I don't knw! If it ain't your business, you get screwed somewhere down the line. I'm just glad I'm long-term and hope for the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62264.03
ETH 2431.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50