Bitconnect loan and exchange shut down!

in #bitconnect7 years ago

I want to use this medium and apologies for the long break, it’s been a rough month but I love you guys and thank you for you support and love 😘💕😊

I use to think I had it all figured out. That I’m just gonna continue with my reinvestment scheme and I will be good, it’s a form of saving and generating income in this very jagged life.
It’s almost like the universe doesn’t want me to happy. Anytime something good that has been going on progressively and successfully for others comes my way it suddenly crumble like a dark tv series. I won’t deny the fact that it chips into my confidence and I just begin to wonder.
First it was me not gettting paid for working almost 6 weeks in this company. It was not a happy Christmas and new year celebration with no money in my pocket or account I found it hard to be cheerful. I may seem ok but inside I’m dying. But that wasn’t as painful as when Bitconnect had issues.

image

It was the Texas cease and desist order stamped in front of my Bitconnect homepage. At first I was quite concerned but I after some assurance it got back working. Hmmm what a sigh of relief.
Then later the site did not open for a day and half or for 2 days which was the longest waiting period ever. I didn’t even wait for my exes reply back text the way I waited on that site. I would frequently open my browser in all of my devices just to get a sneak peak.
Then it opened and the next day cane the heart wrenching tale of “CANCELLATION OF LENDING AND REINVESTING...Ahich appears to be the end of the world to me.

At first I didn’t pay it any mind I just thought to myself “hey what’s the big deal yeah...”

But when it dawn on me that there will no be no reinvesting and making money on that platform I felt I have been the told words everyone is Afraid to hear “it’s over”
I kept checking on the site even at this very moment and I still see NO ACTIVE INVESTMENT it shatters my heart.
I have been feeling bad ever since.

I guess nothing last forever 💔

Please come back Bitconnect and prove everyone including myself wrong.

Scam my BTC address to help a girl nothing is too small thank u

image

PS: I need now is a referral, someone to guide me through this crypto world because I’m in it now and I can’t let go. Someone or people we can talk crypto

Diary of a struggling Dj girl 💎

language with.

Sort:  

Congratulations @toxicamen! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @toxicamen! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53375.38
ETH 2393.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15