My year long BitConnect experiment has begun!

in #bitconnect7 years ago (edited)

I'ma drop my BitConnect referral link below, but please do your research first before investing a single penny.

I'm doing this as an experiment, because I am sick and tired of all the different opinions on the platform flying around the internet.

I want to see for myself, because I've never been one to shy away from something because one person says this, and another that, and I've always looked into whatever the thing in question was or is for myself.

I will record my progress along the way, investing everything I make back into the program for one whole year.

Once the year is over, I will wait until all of my money is unlocked, and will then pull it out, to finally show the world once and for all, whether this thing is the real deal or not?

If you'd like to experiment for yourself, and would like to help me out in the process, please feel free to use my BitConnect referral link: https://bitconnect.co/?ref=Tolkatore

Oh, and if for some reason my link doesn't work depending on the browser you're using, simply add my username (Tolkatore) to your sponsor box during sign up.

Sort:  

Congratulations @tolkatore! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54179.48
ETH 2261.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31