You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to get your Bitconnect Money Back!

Firstly I want to thank you for your opinion and taking the time to comment on this post. Secondly I agree with you on the fact that they should be brought to justice for what they have done. I did not want anybody to think that I am trying to justify what they did. I could have written more about the negatives of this situation but I just wanted to focus more on how we can get our money back from the whole situation. You are correct though where you say they lied to us but we also must understand that the system was never sustainable to begin with and that keeping a positive outlook on the whole situation is a must. Yes they did fuck us over but if we sell our coins at the low price then we have decided to take a loss. Keeping and holding the coins so that it can increase in value will be the better option.

Sort:  

Take.The.Loss.

It's the moral thing to do after shilling for a ponzi. You are at fault for anyone you suggested to join Bitconnect. Just know that.


Hey SunWu and dear other readers,

My frankness here will help and it is not just glaze over wording lacking slogan and traditional common sense vocabulary. This entire first sentence I wrote only for sharing my gladness for your existence, genuinely.

Here with your comment you write acting as the wise one after it has already exposed. You may be intelligent, yet you blame the people robbed and consider yourself higher for it not happening to you. Yet by doing nothing, unless you did actually commit to claiming bitconnect.co were a scam, before, I assume you did nothing.

However, there was never a way to know if the company was fraudulent before. At most it was speculative to say either. I understand avoiding opportunities like these is the easy minded choice to engage. Primordial cognition always experiences much more reality than money, and from a miss perspective others are commonly viewed unwelcomed and incompetent. So yes your accurrate historic interpretation must be right. This seems to be a rip off of the general public's money in plain sight.

Yet, even then I find multiple cases lacking of empathy from you, both in seeing joy innocent and unknowing members believed with as they finally cashed in online, significantly. Besides you disregard these abused individuals intelligent understanding of computer software. You gave no thoughtfulness to the formidable argument against the ponzi scheme which held a logical idea behind bitconnect.co; a coded program dubbed trading bot abled as an intelligent day trader for the users that drove their interest rates, better than the best existing today. For a tech minded individual with perspective of teamwork, could you not agree this was a very appealing and logical scenario.

If now, you still won't perceive the many involved perceptions, you even complain about the ones who were stolen from? Ok, we all know thieves chosen wrong doers and rare, but so you go further against the victims and write they should have never suggested to others. They had no idea it was bad this is like taking a guess when all the water in a river runs good and the people using the waters should keep it hidden to themself.

Morality is subjective and I do hope you can relate to both sides without flaking one for another because the moral your expressing seems polar from anything righteous.

SunWu, a horrible way to see the world as if every profitable opportunity is a scam. I hope to see Bitconnect justified by the first global effort of managing such transparent fraud. The funds earned by unaware holders really should be paid in full even if the money need be printed. Morally I only say this because in the scale of the world the earning for individuals like me were 30 grand which a subtle payment to root out global corruption and finally appeasing the distraught in process.

This perspective is mine and will be read surely helping the offended parties holding shares of bitconnect coin. I do add this must be a court case with evidence of the theft committed upon public masses. I have noted always there is a chance the model just broke under the sudden growth.

Three things I will end with is Space will be explored, Bitcoin will rise, we soon will be at peace.

Thanks for the advice, actually I have considered this as a loss since i first initially invested into the platform. I saw it as money that's already gone. However I never referred anyone. From this point I am more skewed towards bitconnect being a scam but I know there are people taking legal action which I hope causes a positive outlook for us. Thanks for the post!

Yeah I'm not selling my coins either.Only because I think they maybe forced legally to refund their customers some day.But personally I don't have much confidence that BCC will ever be worth anything near what it was without the lending platform or their reputation.

Thanks for the article.

Thanks for posting about your personal experience. Rest assured that I am in the same boat as you. If you do some research we can see there are people taking legal action against the top promoters and Bitconnect which may have a positive outlook for us. Hopefully Bitconnect can pull their socks up and help the price of BCC tokens to go back up and we can get our money back.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63813.23
ETH 3435.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44