You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IS BITCONNECT A SCAM!? INTERVIEW WITH @JACOBCARDS - Crypto Nights Episode #15

in #bitconnect7 years ago

I joined Bitconnect about 10 days ago. I put in a small amount of money so that I won't kill myself if I lose it. It may go under but the people who got in first might do well. Anyway I was told that Bitcoin was pure crap many times in the past and look now. I wonder what the people here think of USI?

Sort:  

I put money in over 4 months ago (July 25th 2017) and they are still paying out daily! It takes about 3 months to get your initial investment back so DON'T "reinvest", if anything JUST buy more of their token with your daily payouts. As their token goes up in value you will make a higher return than just holding the fiat (dollars).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58167.06
ETH 2592.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44