Bitconnect.co Review - 10 days & $1,000 later

in #bitconnect7 years ago

Overall, Bitconnect leaves a lot to be desired in basically every category relevant to my review. With so many questioning the legitimacy of the platform you'd think they would at least try to make the site and app look reliable.

The one thing that Bitconnect has going for it is that users do appear to be making real money from the Bitcoin lending service. Personally, I funded a loan about 10 days ago in order to test the service for myself. Since my initial investment, I've already made back 10% of my loan. Now whether or not that money is coming from new deposits or there is, in fact, a crypto trading bot behind the curtain is still up for debate.

At best Bitconnect is an ugly Bitcoin lending and staking service. At worst, it's one of the largest Ponzi schemes of the 21st century. I recommend not risking anything you aren't ready to lose. If Bitconnect suddenly disappeared, it wouldn't be the first time a service of its kind suddenly vanished.

h9YmgG.png

Check out the full review

https://www.bitcoinnoobs.com/lending/review/bitconnect

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62596.14
ETH 3021.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65