Sort:  

@thejohalfiles, can i contact you? I am from Indonesia. hopefully you respond positively.

Amen ! Why have you any post sir ? I can not wait to comment your post :)) @thejohalfiles

@thejohalfiles I see you have a very powerful account on here and comment with good info but do not have a single post is there a reason for this? Also I notice in your wallet lots of people send SBD and a post URL do you upvote these or they just want you to see them? I am still learning and trying my best to use Steemit correctly any help is appreciated thank you

God bless you too.I'm very happy if I got upvote from you.Why don't you do like a booster?I'm sorry if you confuse becouse of me.

i pray for Texas!!!
May God bless the state of Texas!!
and give them peace of mind!!!!

Thank you very much sir!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57372.40
ETH 2456.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41