The Truth About BitConnect - By Crypto Clover

in #bitconnect7 years ago

Hi my steemit friends,
So yesterday I came across a video made by a Youtuber: Crypto Clover. The video is entitled -- The Truth About BitConnect. I watched it and it was very informative. I reached out to Crypto Clover and he allowed me to excerpt part of the video and mirror it on YouTube.

So I decided today that since the information in it was quite crucial to the BitConnect Community, that I will post it on Steemit for my followers to have access to it as well.

So here it is:

A wise man once said:

"To be happy at the top, make sure that as you climb to the top,
you help others climb up with you too. Because if not it will be very lonely at the top" -- Anonymous

Please upvote if you like this post. Comment, ask questions and interact. And also if there is someone out there who has had more exposure to BitConnect and will like to share their experience. Please feel free to do so too.

Thank you for your time. MUCH LOVE!

NB: A shoutout to @cryptoclover @craigrant/new , @ #craigrant @trevonjb @jetiknight for all contributing to my education of BitConnect.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51