BitConnect Coin ( BCC)

in #bitconnect7 years ago (edited)

Hi my steem friends.

A friend of mine asked about bitconnect, I hope this information will be helpful.

04.jpg

What is bitconnect?

It is ranked number 14th in coin market cap with price today of $78.

BitConnect is an open source all in one bitcoin and crypto community platform designed to provide multiple investment opportunities.

Bitc.png

How to invest in BitConnect?

  1. Open account in BitConnect and download the wallet.
  2. Fund your account by bitcoin.
  3. Exchange bitcoin to BitConnect
  4. Either send BitConnect to your wallet for mining and staking.
  5. Or use the BitConnect lending account to get daily profit in US dollars.

Bitconnect01.png

Read this also about lending daily profit.

Bitconnect02.png

You can use my referral link,

https://bitconnect.co/?ref=boraxon to join.

The more you refer the more money you make.

Hope Bitconnect may help anyone to make some more money in Crypto-World.

BitCon03.jpg

Sort:  

Yes I keep some in my portfolio.

Interesting post will be checking this out later tonight. Thanks for sharing

This is a great program, I love it so far!

PS. I wrote a quick and easy guide to selling your Bitcoin Cash and claiming free Bitcoin, check it out if you wanna sell your Bitcoin Cash :)

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@callumcampbell/the-fastest-and-easiest-way-to-sell-your-bitcoin-cash-free-bitcoin-fast

I guess the best way is to use shapeshift.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56278.39
ETH 2377.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29