You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin "investing" sites that are trying to scam you, and are succeeding.

in #bitconnect7 years ago

Wow, ok, you may not be too popular, posting this opinion..

I just say, INVEST IN REAL IDEAS and understand crypto.

I do not like to be involved in mining myself; I believe in newer concepts of DPOS, and application specific blockchains.

Sort:  

You can tell just by all the ppl who have commented on this post that there are tons of people who are falling for this scam. There are many people who do not want to believe that this is a scam because they have money invested in one or more of these sites. But I didn't make this post to become popular, only to try and save some people some money, if I was able to stop just one person from "investing" in these sites than i'd be happy. lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64172.03
ETH 3144.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85