You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To Ponzi or Not To Ponzi ===>> A Look Into Bitconnect & the BCC coin Part II

in #bitconnect7 years ago

I think the biggest reason I put this out was because I myself was ambivalent about Bitconnect. I am actually still not 100% sure of it, so I therefore only invested what I can lose without moaning too badly. If I lose then I know why and I expected. If I win, then it will feel much better than losing and I won't have missed the boat. Thanks for commenting @deadspace

Sort:  

That's a great way to look at it, and so long as you're only investing what you feel comfortable losing then I wouldn't lose sleep about it (Which I'm guessing you're not, lol). Worst thing that happens is you learn to stay away from them, meanwhile the other side of the spectrum is that you profit. And, no problem, man! Again, thank you for sharing the great content :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60340.70
ETH 2597.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53