You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To Ponzi or Not To Ponzi ===>> A Look Into Bitconnect & the BCC coin

in #bitconnect7 years ago

Thanks for that @cryptogirl1 It can be hard to distinguish the good actors from the bad ones sometimes, but sometimes, they just stand out really bad like these guys.

Sort:  

Absolutely agree. I found more (pretty obvious) scams on cryptocurrency market and will write about them soon. I am really sorry to hear that many people have lost their money in those schemes. I can't pay back to them, but I can inform.

Right now I am writing an article how to recognize pump-and-dumps. You are writing second part of bitconnect. This community works!

Now I am following you and will read your posts on a daily basis.

Thanks @cryptogirl1

full steem ahead!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58797.87
ETH 2500.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50