Bitconnect UPDATE #1

in #bitconnect7 years ago

I'm thinking of doing a Bitconnect series where I allow you to follow my journey with the software, give updates on my progress and any other daily investment opportunities I may come across.

It was nice to see Ethereum up nearly 50% in the last couple of weeks, which gave me a nice little profit to put in another $1900 into bitconnect.

My total investment is now sitting at $9,340 - I'm hoping to crack $10,000 in the next couple of weeks as the interest rate begins to rise again after a fairly poor week.
Screen Shot 2017-11-25 at 3.48.08 pm.png

I want to give a big shoutout to everyone whose joined so far using my referral link and longleggeddady who made their first intial investment this week - I wish you all good luck!
Screen Shot 2017-11-25 at 3.54.43 pm.png

My goal is to hit $20,000 in loans by the end of December which will hopefully bring by daily earnings to around $200USD per day. Exciting times ahead :D

Happy Investing!

Declan (stevenwinch)

Refferal Link: https://bitconnect.co/?ref=declanbuswell

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been awarded a 100% upvote by @lottobot! This post was selected from among all recent posts as the winner of lottery #749, which had no valid entrants. You can win again by entering in @lottobot's regular lottery! To nominate a post for the regular lottery, just send 0.1 SBD or STEEM to @lottobot, and include the url of the post you would like to nominate as a memo. Learn more by reading the introductory post! Good luck!

Congratulations @stevewinch! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply
Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66244.62
ETH 3320.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70