You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stop yelling at Bitconnect!

in #bitconnect7 years ago

I was in bitconnect and the program was great, my first introductory to the program was from Trevon James, then Mr. Grant, but also I did a lot of my own research also watching i would imaging over 70 videos to understand what i was getting into. I was actually a few months away from making that income that i was so eager to make for years, but all of a sudden this happened(shutting down). I was upset of the news but the difference is things happen, that does not make it a scam it just happens. I thank bitconnect and others for introducing me to crypto curreny, which has opened my eyes to multiple other platforms, and the information i need to diversify and work for that life I want. Althought bitconnect didn't survive, It was great while it lasted and i don't blame them for anything that has occurred. ( Also i don't blame any sponsors for it, they work hard just like we did to make the life we wanted)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62494.88
ETH 2428.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65