You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The ShitConnect Ponzi Train Can't Be Stopped (The Ugly Truth Inside)

in #bitconnect6 years ago (edited)

Three things:

  1. It is a scam. I predict an exit scam in the next 2-6 months. I've never seen principle paid out. A bunch of scammers have videos of them about to get their principle withdrawn in videos but hold off from clicking on it , because they plan to "invest back" in.

  2. Craig Grant already called the bot a scam essentially read here.

  3. LOL'd at SHITCONNECT best term yet :)

P.S

Early in my Bitcoin years I got scammed by something exactly like this ( probably the same group ) for like 9 BTC. Had a great looking website and paid out for the first few months then exited in like 9 months. Bitconnect is about at its 9th month.

Sort:  

I get what you are saying for sure about feeling like it will exit in the next 2 to 6 months. I think that is very possible but I also think it may be possible for them to keep it going for a couple of years. They are using Domains By Proxy which is owned by GoDaddy to hide the registration data for the website. Depending on how fictitious that info was they may or may not really be worried. Plus from people outside of crypto currencies feel like the percentages here are insane already. LIke Bitcoin going up $1000 in one day so suddenly hearing that they might feel that 1.4% daily interest wouldn't be impossible and if people aren't complaining to the FTC or someone then it wouldn't get looked at.

Yeah I had seen a video about that message Craig sent about the Bot just being a story. Him and Trevon know it is a scam and to be honest I would respect them a lot more if they just came out and said something like "We didn't create the system, we aren't investigators or programmers or very technical so we don't know how the system works. We have been getting paid so far but this is a super risky investment and it could be gone tomorrow. " But they act like it is a legit opportunity and like they are a business inspiration. That is the annoying part.

That is rough you lost the 9BTC early on from scammers. That is the big thing I don't like about the crypto industry. There are so many scams to sort through.

Also, the videos of one person who made a "million" has all been deleted since then.

I think I know the one you are talking about. Some lady in Vietnam or something that was making a million a week or something insane. Soon Trevon and Craig will be in the millions and Craig keeps bringing attention to his wallets with the YouTube slip stream ads. I could see some young guy with "little man syndrome" from the IRS licking his chops at that and deciding to earn his keep! LOL

hahaha the gov are letting it be so when the time is right it will crash it down and takeover...the real enemy is the gov...this is as free as a market can get which is also scary but at least am nor paying taxes !!! BCC is tax free... I hope I start, get me money back, and chill for another 3 years hahaha

capital releases happen all the time on bitconnect:) they have a smart card coming out in 31 days!
https://bccpay.co/ bitconnect not going anywhere period..cheers!!!

Why are you lying? so many people had their money paid out. Are you just sad that people are making money from it? And no he didn't call it a scam and even if he did so what? he is not the guy behind bitconnect.

I'm not so sure about your 2-6 months prediction. I believe this could go on for years. I had a friend in Amway and he tried every argument imaginable to get me into the "business". That was 10 years ago and as far as I know, Amway is still alive and kicking!

Note to people who think they understand trading bots: If trading bots can reliably make 3-5 % per week, everyone would be using them and there wouldn't be a market for normal traders. That would be like printing money and everyone would be a millionaire. Just because they post performance information doesn't make it real.

Your profile picture is not uploaded. If you want to upload profile picture then see my post https://steemit.com/steemit/@tusharvasave/how-to-set-and-upload-profile-picture-and-cover-image-on-steemit

resteem this post and follow, upvote me to reach more people to this post. This post is helpful for new steemit member. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 64646.46
ETH 3357.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.44