Is your Bitconnect booming!??

in #bitconnect7 years ago

Wassap all!!

I am currently in Bitconnect as I have been asked to use my money as a guinea pig for others aha! Well here are some results. I started off slow and added in as I saw the daily payouts, volatility and how the system works. First off, let me tell you all you do not NEED referrals to make any money off of Bitconnect.

Compound interest is the goal for Bitconnect!! I have 10,900 currently invested and I am starting to see the value of it. I am going for the of 50K by November. I am on track now so long as nothing pops up, the re-invests continue to stay as they are and my math skills are still up to par aha . :P

I have not profited at all I have only done re-investments for $1010 dollars to hit the bonus. I am going to continue to do this until I am at about a 1K re-invest every other day or so. Sounds far away but it really isn't. I have a spread sheet calculator I am willing to send you just send me a message and I will pass it along to you. All you do is type in the amount you have in or want to invest and it will do a good estimation of what you will be earning and when you should re-invest. It is really nifty.

Here is an idea of what I made today. It was a high day today though at 1.8. Typically, for the last four weeks or so I have run the median and we are at a 1.04-1.15 daily interest broken down for the week.

Lastly, if you don't mind I will copy my address link for Bitconnect if you would like to signup under my referral/sponsor please feel free.. Of course I encourage it :P

P.S. Do not forget to ask about the spreadsheet I have for Bitconnect it really does help! I will even send it if you don't use my referral of course because it is that golden I would be wrong to hold out. :)

Sort:  

Bitconnect will have the same fate as Crypto Solutions and Control Finance. Those investments platforms are not sustainable. Careful guys.

I thought the same thing. I was both CF and CS as well. there are huge differences between those two and Bitconnect. I recommend you do your own research though to become a believer.

There is only one small difference between CF, CS and Bitconnect. The latter might stay afloat longer. But surely it will shut down before your 10k loan expires.

Congratulations @snappak! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @snappak! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60794.44
ETH 2623.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62