Mr Bosak HACKED!

in #bitconnect7 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail1.505049226503E12.png
So im trying to find out exactly what has happened. But from what i can tell this morning @kennethbosak was hacked by someone.

My best guess would be a contact of one of the bitconnect ponzi pushers. (Theory)

However (and i have permission for these) his videos will live on as myself and others reuploaded them in case he ever got that second bitcoin.

Anywho. Heres a link to my collection of them
Kenn Bosak Vs Bitconnect: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLB7SXwIkmn1-WoLv2tY7wAGzmBFFPoOug

I will try and find out more but at present his twitter is controlled by some loser. His facebook (s) are gone and his channel is blank.
I had a notification when i woke up from youtube from kenn with the title "facebook hacked" or something similar.

#DicksOut4Bosak

Come back stronger my friend!

My thoughts and opinions post video that follows this:
https://steemit.com/bitconnect/@skiveuss/mr-bosak-hacked-my-thoughts-and-opinions

Sort:  

When did this happen. Yes Bitconnect is a huge scam. The pumpers on YouTube are on the inside. They are criminals in my view. One day this will blow wide open and many will be the losers.

Sometime this morning my time (BST). The channel was gone so i have no idea what the video said.
There is some dbag using the annon template who made a video as a "warning" to kenn. After they made a video claiming they were going after the promoters of these schemes.
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC-oeX4MPkj8s11Qz2h2V_kw

Personally i see going after kenn as the total opposite of what thier first video was about.
I (tin foil hat time) think its just to mis direct and it was really a bcc bum boy.

Im just hoping kenn comes back but at the same time i wouldnt blame him if he just went silent and made his crypto. I hope he doesnt do that but i would understand if he did

They hacked me good. Everything is gone. Lost my Google account, they deleted my YouTube channel.. they REMOTELY wiped my Android phone.... I quit.

I understand your position and cant argue with your choice. It will be a great loss to the community. Your bitconnect videos will live on and i shall get louder in my distain for these assholes!

I'm so depressed. IDK if I'll ever recover. Goodbye brother.

Its a fucking mess. I know deep down regardless of the money you enjoyed making the videos and doing what you did. I personally hope you recover from it.
But if you dont like i said before i understand and i wish you the best of luck. #FuckBitconnect

Goodness, i'm so sorry Kenn. Please dont give up.

I agree. Bitconnect is a sophisticated well organized global crypto pirate network. They will mass a lot of BTC and leave people holding nothing but hot air. I hope I am wrong but the business model is that of a multi level marketing platform. MLM are usually unsustainable like this one is. I have stayed far away from this one

Time to switch to fully decentralized social media once and for all!

I do not disagree. But we are still so early in crypto adoption that we still need to talk about it via the mainstream channels

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67598.23
ETH 3714.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71