Ow Ow Ow! Is Bitconnect Gone?

For those who follow me on #facebook and other networks. So many didn't listen when I took a stand against #BitConnect when I was talking against this #Ponzi... Where are they now?

To be honest I hate watching these #companies crash. BitConnect was an obvious #scam going against how real #cryptocurrency really works . It lacked public ownership of the coin.

I've lost big amounts of cash in some systems and that is the reason I became wise. I can surely say that I can separate a ponzi from a real #business. Many coins are out there but few going to make it.

I can say that anytime a #coin is solely owned by just the people in the program, you have issues and the company will collapse.

Image Source: Youtube
bb.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58961.27
ETH 2500.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45