You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The ShitConnect Ponzi Train Can't Be Stopped (The Ugly Truth Inside)

in #bitconnect7 years ago

Yep, Its a ponzi scheme
I did a mistake investing in bitconnect but i got my investments back...

These youtubers are misleading a lot of people into registering and making themselves rich....real ponzi..

Something called an EthConnect is coming,
can you please look into it before youtubers sells it.

Sort:  

So are you saying that you cant make money out of bitconnect without referrals? You made a mistake got your money back and now what? now you are making profit? oh poor you...

I never reinvested and still a few dollars are left(~30) plus btc is more that double in value since i invested here... i may have gotten the principal value but not the profit..and after watching their conference or whatever everyone must have realized who they actually are

What are you talking about? the average interest for last 6 months is 0.9% so whatever you had in there for whatever long it was you made around 30% every month if you put 10010 in for 120 days you would now have around 14000 profit (without reinvesting) and still would get your 10010 back.. I really have no idea what are you smoking

I heard a couple people talking about EthConnect. I haven't looked into it yet but I'm sure I will see more about it in the next week or so.

I agree that a lot of the YouTubers are being misleading about what Bitconnect is. If they just told everyone that it could be gone tomorrow I would have more respect for them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60930.55
ETH 2367.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48