You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The ShitConnect Ponzi Train Can't Be Stopped (The Ugly Truth Inside)

That is the right point of view. When I look at any investment (or gamble) or advise someone when asked. I am sure to stress that each person's risk tolerance and goals are different.

Me, I went ahead and invested in Bitconnect with the same amount of money I would go to Vegas with and gamble. If it all goes poof, no worries. If it rides out for a while, great. When I tell friends about bitconnect I stress, if you decide to do it only use money you never care about seeing again.

In the end, 10% of one's portfolio should be used on speculative "gamble" type plays, so that is what it is as part of my crypto portfolio. Let the dice roll :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 64866.85
ETH 3369.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.45