You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHAT IS BITCONNECT (BCC)?

in #bitconnect7 years ago (edited)

Thank you and so far Bitconnect is one of the profitable coin aside from Steem Coin. You can invest from a minimum capital of $100 to Maximum $100K. Today and my wife already profited more than $2,000 from the capital of $6,120 after 26 days.

Sort:  

I give back 50% of my referral bonus, whatever the initial amount you invest!

If you are new signup here. If you already registered with out Sponsor you can change your sponsor to " Astrael"

After assigning me as a sponsor and Lend money, send me your BCC (Bitconnect Coin) address,user name and the amount in USD that you lend to [email protected] or in the comments below and I Will transfer your cut.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66303.73
ETH 3592.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61