How to make the most of your investment with Bitconnect - Earn 1% of your investment back every day

in #bitconnect7 years ago

Bitconnect is simple to use but the first thing that you will need is a coinbase account found here: https://www.coinbase.com/join/57d4f7ebee1de164c7351e20

Once you are signed up to coinbase and have connected it to your bank account I suggest you enable two-factor authentication along with any other security options available. After completing that I also suggest that you sign up for GDAX. Found here: https://www.gdax.com/

The reason I suggest you also make a GDAX account is to combat the fees imposed by Coinbase. You can trade USD for Bitcoin here without paying unnecessary fees. If you want to have your money instantly available to you, you will have to pay a small fee and use a credit/debit card to buy your Bitcoins.

After signing up to GDAX, go ahead and use your bank account to deposit at least $105 into your USD Wallet on GDAX so that you can buy enough Bitcoin to make a loan on Bitconnect. Bitconnect requires that you loan the trading bot $100 or more to create interest for you. The next thing you'll want to do is sign up for Bitconnect found here: https://bitconnect.co/?ref=ghxstleader

Once you are signed up with Bitconnect go to the security tab and click on it. Enable two-factor authentication just like you did on Coinbase. After doing that enable depositing to your Bitconnect account by clicking on the dashboard tab and verify your email so that you can deposit Bitcoin and Bitconnect Coin into your account. The next step would be to buy Bitcoins on either GDAX or Coinbase and then depositing these coins into your Bitconnect Bitcoin Wallet and then exchanging your Bitcoins for Bitconnect Coins. Once that is complete you are ready to make a loan to the Bitconnect trading bot. Lending different amounts gives different rewards as it is shown on their website. chrome_2017-10-16_02-28-26.png
I myself started out with a $230 loan to the Bitconnect trading bot and this is the first day that I have received interest on my account. I aquired $2.48 in interest based on today's 1.08% credited interest. chrome_2017-10-16_02-31-32.png
I will keep my Steemit followers updated on how my investment does over time and I plan to invest even more very soon. Thanks for reading. Follow for more.
Donate BTC: 167sLPwumdFTUJNaVYdeZbnJhXJ5iiMYo9
Donate LTC: LgZ2zWiQcPoT1Q3WsfdV3BErJqSPyKQfHx
Donate ETH: 0x79666b8CC3EeA1da8a429453409799d3A4173973

Sort:  

Follow me, I will follow you back.

I have followed you indcrypto.

Congratulations @robertbilling! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29