Sort:  

I think that like all MLM coins, it grows very well and very fast. The difference here is there is a real coin behind it. No unique selling points of the coin itself, but the key is COMMUNITY. That is why OKCash is big. And that is why the ADSactly coin will be big - large vibrant growing COMMUNITIES.

I dont believe they really are earning income from Bitcoin lending. I wish it were true, I would jump in.

I agree to some degree, and i don't think that this can be sustainable in the long run, just look at the math and it doesn't take long to figure that out.
I do think that there is a golden opportunity to make a lot of money if your smart. personally i'm of the opinion that i am never seeing my principal again, but the massive returns i can see and actually cash out daily vastly outweigh that initial investment, in a short period of time

Maybe we can work out a mutually beneficial sponsorship agreement. Connect with me on my discord? https://discord.me/cashmoney

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66603.07
ETH 3335.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70