Bitconnect Explained by Steve Dell : Interesting Medium post explaining how Bitconnect may work.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitconnect7 years ago (edited)

https://medium.com/@anesthesteve/bitconnect-explained-c68dd2daef2f

I told the critics. This program ain't stoppin' anytime soon. In fact the Bitconnect Lending Platform may be one of the best capitalized companies in crypto...

...at least measured in BCC tokens. 😁

Sort:  

So it can actually work if you will be able to get out in time and sell your BCC before it falls apart like a house of cards.

Unlike fiat schemes. The longer the Bitconnect Platform lasts the more legitimacy it gains and I'm sure a higher BCC token price will follow, and a higher token price will make the program even more solvent. Fucking amazing. lol

they have clever scheme actually, but they are just keeping others bitcoins and giving them interest , it can only work on crypto world,
i don't imagine any company doing it fiat currency , banks do it but less interest

Most hated coin on the cap. kaBOOM!

Indeed. I see BCC in the top 8 coins by next month. If nothing blows up with the BTC segwit upgrade. It will be a sad day when it ovetakes a solid coin like XMR.

I agree with that. It's just going to keep climbing if everything stays the way it is. Did a 1010 loan last night and doing a 5k loan in about a week.

Thank you for sharing the article! @robert-call :D

Proof of Stake alone on their holdings alone would cover all payments. That does not mean there is not a trading bot program though.

It is possible for a good auto trading software to get good returns like this on a very volatile currency like Bitcoin. I myself have developed bots that could make 1% a day. I imagine these young Asians behind BitConnect are better programmers than me.

Great point. Thanks for sharing your insight

Nice post Robert. I just know how it makes sense to take the money and run if that's the sopposed plan. I'm about to do my second loan. 1st was $290 and next will be $5k
This will get more interesting quickly.

Bitconnect might be one of the best things that might have happened in the crypotcurrency space and it might be one of the few ways to organically grow and earn bitcoin for me i think of it as just another avenue of making money with crypto more or less a competition to cryptocurrency mining like we have genesis harshflare, avalon i think of bitconnect on the other side of the field with USI_Tech, Control Finance etc. : )

Same here. Just another way to earn bitcoin and steem power. If it comes to and end...so be it, on to the next. How are you liking that control finance?

Bitcoin or bust 🙌🏼🙌🏼

Thanks for the info. The interest rates are mind blowing :)

Agreed! Especially lately. I hope I see more I've that 2% and above after I put my 5k in

Thanks for the link checking out for more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56991.40
ETH 2350.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40