Sort:  

That is actually straight interest. I haven't really wanted to promote it until I had at least experienced it for myself for a bit. I must say, I actually love it. I love how low the supply of coins is...only about 6 million. Plus most the coins are locked up into lending which keeps the coin price stable. I believe in the entire bitcoin and crypto world, and while I'm not sure where this coin will be in 5 years, I feel like I'm going to be investing big into it for at least the next few. I'd like to have 10k in lending, which would be about $2400/month of passive income. Yes please! :)

Nice didn't see this contradiction it keeps getting better! Guys don't comment on this because he will tell you to shut the fuck up and call you a twat, cunt, and jackass if you ask what changed from his previous stance 7 days ago with all that said make sure you signup for bitconnect using his code hes a great guy, defiantly not ignorant or bat shit crazy or anything like that.

What changed is that I researched it more than I previously had. I never will pump Bitconnect again. I'll leave that to the D bags like yourself, @craig-grant and @trevonjb. Also, Orioles suck

I have never once promoted bitconnect I take my own risks. You on the other hand have promoted it.... Keep promoting bitconnect along with those you hate on all day. Its crazy to me that you are single you're such a level headed guy.

Are you stalking me? How do you know if I'm single or married or divorced or whatever. Fucking creepy douche bag

You think I had to stalk you to figure out that you're single? lol I am done with you, its getting too easy and I am starting to feel like I am mentally terrorizing someone with bipolar disorder. Good luck with the craig grant and trevonjb bashing and bitconnect promoting you do.

Fantastic. Bye bye now fuck head

That's pretty cool, just make sure to WD the profits to be sure and keep it going and good luck, glad its working for you. Keep us updated. Thanks

Exactly. I've withdrawn 4 times now. I'll probably start doing it once a week from here on out. Thanks! :)

I also started slow. First few days I had $400 and waited till I got an inteeest payment to make sure I actually got it, but also that I'd be able to easily transfer it. Both were good. Few days later out another $1600 in and a week later another $1800. Today I'm doing another $1500 and I'll be good there for a few months. :) thinking about it?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66682.62
ETH 3447.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73