You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin "investing" sites that are trying to scam you, and are succeeding.

in #bitconnect7 years ago

I don't agree with your post, in life we as an adult we are not just jump in to any business that you don't know it first, investing are really from your own decision blame nobody, people are there only sharing things that they saw a better opportunity, scam is everywhere even when I was not born, you call a business a scam which no one ever prove it yet and is not happening yet, too much procrastination is the only thing stopping us from success. I believe people are joining in this kind of business are truly aware and game for it no one forcing somebody to join like pointing you a gun to join here it's all your decision and think of it human has a different point of view respect what they see and believe in life the people you mentioned I am happy with them seeing success they deserve, they put hard work in there they gave as ideas, option, choices as a viewer of course we are not just jump in automatically we do our own research and again it our decision. but anyway thank you for posting such a nice discussion and sharing opinion. Stay awesome, love and peace!

Sort:  

That's fine, I didn't expect everyone to agree with me. I just wanted to give my opinion on the matter. I honestly hope it is not a scam. That would be awesome. I wish you only the best with life and your investments.

Peace&<3

KayaMan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53406.14
ETH 2398.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15