You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitconnect my initial opinion

in #bitconnect7 years ago

I have the same opinion... What gets me about bitconnect is the referral system.. that turns me off and makes me thinks it's not sustainable and gives it that pyramid feel.. Isn't earning 1 percent a day good enough to get new people to join on there own?

Sort:  

They are changing the referral program soon. They are going to direct referals only sometime in November.

That is good to know. That will reduce fear is potential investors.

@cryptotim Hello. May I ask how it is you know that Bitconnect is changing their referral program??

Thanks

i agree with that point. i hope they do change the way their referral system is structured. A one time fee is good enough.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59893.00
ETH 2414.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43