Sort:  

Well you have a great point! however investing in anything at all is risky in general. so here is what i find that was helpful for me to decide if it was worth the risk. I like the payout but i also don't want to lose my hard earning money so i started to dig around for clue. here is what I found, a ton of people call it a scam so i dive right in and see what they have to say and again there was nothing of value all i herd was speculation and possibility. then I check for comment to see if anyone got burn and found none not even 1.. what i did next was the same thing i was on a hunt for clue and again found nothing. so i decided that ok it's worth the risk and so far it's good. but don't take that from me. go and do a research on your own if you find anything i would really like to know thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60569.12
ETH 2442.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52