Bitconnect Lending.....my two cents!

in #bitconnect7 years ago (edited)

I have read many skeptical comment about Bitconnect. The question seems to be "why would anyone invest their money with Bitconnect lending for an interest rate? Rather they can simply invest in BCC and potentially earn more through the appreciation of BCC. Maybe I can shed some light on the situation. This solution works for many positive reasons. I will give some examples below.

Short Term: You just received a 13k check from your home insurance company to cover the hail damage on your roof. During the process of getting quotes for contractors, you may wish to lend your money through Bitconnect for a 4 month period. You lend the entire $13,000. Earn $130/day interest. And you feel secure knowing that your principal plus interest can be withdrawn at the end of your lending contract. That's an amazing rate of return. And you did not have to concern yourself with the fluctuations in the digital currency market.

Long Term: Grandma might be sitting on $20,000 in her savings account. Invest this money into Bitconnect lending and now she can receive a dividend of $200/day. Grandma has no desire to learn the digital currency market and she certainly cannot afford to lose her 20k. Once each month you can send her the combined earnings of over $6,000 for that particular month.

Check out Bitconnect for a steady, healthy rate of return.

Hope this helps!

Sort:  

I started a small investment with Bitconnect. After almost a month I made $80 in profit and reinvested it all. I'm going to keep reinvesting anything I make on there for a year and see what happens. Hopefully compounding growth makes some magic happen.

I put $100 into Bitconnect Lending in June. It's now $178 just a few months later. I definitely see a future for this instrument!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59201.08
ETH 2515.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50