Last chance Saloon! Exchange 1 BCC for 5 BCCX Bitconnect To BitconnectX @ $50 each ICO price

in #bitconnect7 years ago

I had 2 BCC in my Bitconnect wallet - watching it fall from $350+ to $3.50 yesterday .

Today @ $2.40 - Wont be long now before its ZERO and delisted from exchanges.

By chance visited https://twitter.com/BlTCONNECTX yesterday and saw recent tweets offering BCC holders a last chance to exchange BCC for BCCX @ 1 to 5 - BCCX @ $50 ICO price.

You have to Direct Message them https://twitter.com/BlTCONNECTX

They ask for a MyEtherWallet address (I opened a new wallet for this purpose) and they sent me 1 BCCX.

I confirmed I received, they asked how many BCC I have, i said 2 then sent 2 BCC to the address they supplied.

They sent me 9 BCCX.

bitconnectX steemit.jpg

End of ICO 27th Feb, I can then send to my BitconnectX wallet. By end April platform will be live.

Will see what happens, exchanged less than $5 and received 9 x $50 = $450.00.

Will this new platform will work? remains to be seen, but if it does then $450 better than $5.00

If you have BCC - exchange today!!!

Good luck.

Sort:  

Thank you I needed this information. Can I still exchange my coins for BCCX? even being in the US?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58387.03
ETH 2359.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37