Bitconnect Down For The Moment?

Sooo today I signed up for Bitconnect!
I was super excited, but only to find out the the site is experiencing a DDOS attack. That said my pending transaction is now floating in the ether. I'm not tripping, just wanted to give you guys a heads up. If I'm wrong or anyone else has info let me know. I still think bitconnect will be a cash cow so don't let little things like this intimidate you, they'll work it out.

Sort:  

Its up, when I got to their site I get a 5sec wait DDOS protection then the site opens just like normal.

ya, but my transaction was confirmed on the blockchain and I don't see anything pending or confirmed . Tried to send in a ticket and that didn't go through either. Tried another device and same response. Ima sit on it and see if it goes through :(

Oh, I am sorry to hear that, hopefully it gets fixed. It seems that they might have a DDOS attack on their hands so they are trying to prevent ot by limiting the speed of their servers.

The banking cartels are beginning their assault.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63491.17
ETH 2618.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79