I joined bitconnect

in #bitconnect7 years ago (edited)

Today I joined bitconnect for 2 reasons

  1. to see if the platform lived up to the current hype.
  2. and secondly to see if you could actually make a tiny amount of passive income.

I've only added a small amount of money / btc to my account $110 and I'm interested in seeing how well this does, because I've added the lowest amount I'll get my capital back after 299 days. I'll keep everyone posted with my progress.

I'm not sure whether to bank the bcc tokens or keep reinvesting I'll evaluate as time goes on, I'll probably reinvest to begin with to build up the return.

Day 1
Screen Shot 2017-06-06 at 21.52.11.png

If anyone is interested in finding out more about BitConnect head on over to here http://iappsdevelopment.com/bitconnect.aspx

Sort:  

I looked up Bitconnect interest paid today. with BTC mooning . . . And,
No intrest for you!.jpg

No interest paid today. How is this even possible?
A person is better off just Owning BTC.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67661.55
ETH 2619.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72