Is steemit fir all

in #bitconnect7 years ago

It is my first contact with steemit I do now own a degree all I know is not by siting in front of a TV or plying games on a computer but by reserching on line what successful people do.
I am here to get involve in the steemit community and create my wealth and prosperity.

Sort:  

You don't need a degree to succeed. Just share your thoughts, be original, be creative and most importantly have fun! You'll get there.

well, steemit isn't Get Rich Fast place... you have to work on posting good content.

The best way for new people to get money here is to comment on as many people as possible with good comments (only comment on things you intrested in) and prove in your comment that you read the whole thing. Many people will upvote you that way and your name will get known.

upvoted you~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66670.04
ETH 3497.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71