My first Bitconnect experience!

in #bitconnect7 years ago

Hello guys,

My first Bitconnect experience in the beginning only by following others. From familiar and unfamiliar youtubers. When i saw all that content i thougt why not try this myself. It is daily paying out you're interest 0.8% of you're investment (most of the times more) and the last 7 days it's 1,45%, last month 0,96% an the last 6 months 0,85%. I can put my money in the bank on a savings account but there is almost no interest on that now in the Netherlands. Now i invested some money of myself the find out if it works instead of calling it a scam or calling it the best program there is ever been. So when i saw all the content on the internet (pro's and con's) i decided to put in 470$ and see where it goes from there. Without giving a load of information i am gonna give update's every 3/4 day to see how it goes so far.

This is the investment chart

https://gyazo.com/9d2b0899f662c5fce2278cacccce6e54

I would like to mention if you wanne try Bitconnect or any other investment program only use money you can affort to lose.

Some update's so far.

https://gyazo.com/afe81b5adc42644f49ad19c37b0752ee

I you like to join Bitconnect use this link and sign up and check out the site for yourself and decide if you want to invest.

https://bitconnect.co/?ref=Ronald83

Greetz

Sort:  

Forgot to mention that the 10$ is my first reinvestment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59204.66
ETH 2526.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52