I need some help on bitconnect

in #bitconnect7 years ago

Alright so got referals on bit connect thinking I could use them to start some loans and get it rolling. Well support got back to me and said I need to make an 100$ deposit to take advantage of the funds. I'm looking for ideas how to make a 100$ because I don't have the funds to invest and was counting on the referals to get it up and running.

BTC address if you can help with donations
1M4bHQwSGoM5zj2eSonJPLfTgAeXvvjnR7
image

Sort:  

Be very careful. Lots of people have warned this is a potential fraud. https://steemit.com/money/@cryptick/bitconnect-the-billion-dollar-pump-and-dump-part-6

As many that have warned of the fruad. There are just as many claiming that it works. That was why i was looking to get in off referals or ad little money as i could so i wouldnt get burned it was a scam.

He is just spamming this message all over steemit to make sure he gets views on his article...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58560.83
ETH 2491.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40