Bitconnect: now #7 on CoinMarketCap!!

in #bitconnect7 years ago

Once Again..
Bitconnect is legitimately growing up the market charts because of its secured blockchain platform and growing number of daily investors. It truly is a beautiful thing to watch and be a part of.

https://bitconnect.co/?ref=onhiatus is the link, y’all!

Join BC and begin earning passive income today. It is by far, the most legit bitcoin lending platform online and gives you an opportunity to make 1-2% in daily average interest.

BCC(BitConnect Coin) is currently on a record run, recently rising to #7!! on CoinMarketCap which reassures the security of my investment everyday!!

So, get this.. In order to grow our team and contribute to the community, I am giving back 100% of the first referral amount back to you! (7% bonus)

If you lend: $100 get $7
If you lend: $1,010 get $70
If you lend: $10,000 get $700
If you lend: $100,000 get $7000

I have already signed up just a few of my friends & family and have given them all back every penny of their commission. Do not miss this great opportunity. Invest in the future of currency today and secure your retirement, yourself. 😎

Please use this link:
https://bitconnect.co/?ref=onhiatus
or manually enter “onhiatus” in the sponsor field when you register.

Once you make your deposit, message me your bitconnect username and your receiving BCC wallet address for me to send the investment back to you.

Please PM me for additional information. As a featured sponsor member of the community, I am here to help you with any questions and drive you trough the process. It only took me just a few days of repetition to get it all down and now I just sit back and watch the bitcoin stack. Join now and don’t miss out on another day of interest!

https://bitconnect.co/?ref=onhiatus

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64188.14
ETH 2766.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66