Sort:  

I've made a great profit. But nowhere near what I would make trading on my own. I took my main principle off of the site at 120 days.
And with it, instead of making approx. 1% per day I make a great deal more. Look at LtC, Navcoin, OMG and another BTC. all of which I bought . . . together, they average way more gains a day.
I like having the control of my money.

I'm leaving a small amount to compound. This should compound to over a billion dollars in five years.
if you believe that they will pay out one billion dollars. The math/reality doesn't add up. Unless trillions of dollars flow into Bitconnect. Stranger things have happened.
I think the knowledgeable investor will steer clear of Bitconnect.

H. G.

If you dont believe they can keep paying 1%, then you must believe it is impossible for you to be able to keep gaining that much a day. And also bear in mind you also have the coin going up in value. They always have their head above water because of the coin. Their coins from the ICO is now worth hundreds of millions of dollars alone that keeps going up as their coin does. They also have all the Bitcoin from the ICO. They would have also staked their own coins as well as everyones that are lending them. By the time someone wants to withdraw huge amounts the coin has gained so much value that there's no scratch.

Think about how they pay people, it's with Bitconnect coins. The only way for them to not have enough to pay is if they didnt have enough to sell. The volatility in the chat will show to to what extent Bitconnect are struggling or not.

What is the difference? Answer: I know what I do with my own assets.
And yes, I imagine that trillions of dollars will flow into the Blockchain space, I'm counting on it.
Bitconnect for me is over 8 months old. And mostly droped off my radar. New stuff is happening that I find much more exciting.
My post is to inform; I was surprised that Bitconnect as a coin is not lent, nor is it returned as I was lead to believe at the time of my first lending.
With over 17,000 views I would say that this post has been a success.
Best wishes on your investment choices.

H. G.

Check out Theblockchain billionaire.com it will go live at the end of the year.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64630.77
ETH 3189.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56