Sort:  

I agree HYIPs are no good. Playing with HYIPs is equal to playing Whack a Mole. Bitconnect Coin is not approved by SEC. I will upload a video shortly to clarify this misconception... Don't get me wrong though, I love BCC and am invested in it, but I've always been at the edge of my seat with them... Thanks for sharing all the other ways of creating passive crypto flow...

Thanks for your input. I agree saying it was approved by the SEC is misleading will it be included in a index fund. Looking forward to your video. I find BCC to be an attractive option being in a fund will not sway me one way or the other. I had interest in it before this information surfaced. If there are going to be 30 coins in this fund then BCC is the least of my interest regarding growth.

Well, BCC certainly is an option for me. I've unvested in it. I also think that its success will be independent of an index fund and that it will still be listed in the top of coinmarketcap.

I see you decided to get into it. Tread carefully!!!

I have not got into it yet. You have to thread careful in most of these programs as far as I am concerned. That is why I only invest what I can afford to loose in all opportunities. Are you in it? How has it worked out for you?

Not really I only tested it out as an experiment

good information

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60860.94
ETH 2672.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62