💥Bitconnect - Cease and Desist Order!?💥

in #bitconnect7 years ago (edited)

So I won't comment on what this Cease and Desist order actually means because I'm not educated enough on the matter nor have I read through all of it.

But, I wanted to let everyone know what I stumbled upon today:

https://www.ssb.texas.gov/sites/default/files/BitConnect_ENF-18-CDO-1754.pdf

___________________________________

The last page here shows the date signed is January 4th, 2018


___________________________________

Would love to get some feedback from someone who knows more about this than me!

~nX

Sort:  

i think residents of Texas can't participate on Bitconnect.

Thanks, I have not seen this anywhere.

It just came out today. I'll update the picture to show the last page to show the date.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63788.21
ETH 2472.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67