You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: $5,000 Investment Plan Into Bitconnect, Will It Work?

If you're going to keep us updated about it here, I'm going to follow you. I've been thinking about BitConnect myself, but there were certain news of it being a ponzi scheme. I'd like to do more research and see users getting benefits before I jump in. ^^

Sort:  

If you follow me, my channel is Yemira. I just started with it, small deposit to try and will report on it showing everything.

Followed and surely will check regularly for updates. Thanks ^^

Same here... DEfinitely seems like classic Ponzi.

heres the thing./. it is a ponzi, thats why they always need new clowns investing to pay the old ones off

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56784.71
ETH 2392.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27