Bitconnect Investment - Day 12

in #bitconnect7 years ago (edited)

I had started my bitconnect investment about a month ago with couple of thousand dollars. I went in with a larger amount once i started getting more confidence in the system. I went in and invested $10,120 and put down a loan for 120 days. I have made back a cool $1,219 in interest so far in 12 days. Based on the numbers, I have made back more than 12% on my investments and i am free to withdraw this money anytime.

I have made $2,500 so far on my bitconnect loans and expect to keep making these returns. I found this to be a really awesome opportunity to make money, and i believe you too can make such returns. I will continue to share my honest experiences and hope more people are able to benefit from this opportunity.

You can use this link to register to Bitconnect if you find this information helpful : https://bitconnect.co/?ref=milliondreamer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57956.22
ETH 3126.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45