BITCONNECT - DAY 30! ...△△△△△△ - ILLUMINATI - △△△△△△ - CONFIRMED - △△△△△△ !!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitconnect7 years ago (edited)

Hi guys,

This might be my last Steemit post ever.

Today, I'm uncovering an utmost evil conspiracy.

I have risked a great deal to tell you this...

Check it out:

UPDATE: Looks like I managed to narrowly escape... and it turns out, Bitconnect is actually a pretty good deal.

30 days in, recouped about 30% of my initial investment of $390 (which was already 3x profits)!

Looks like once all this BTC drama blows over I'll be doubling down.

Once at $1000, average daily payout is about $10 (minimum reinvestment amount)

Lemme know in the comments if you'd like more info, or click this banner below to sign up with my referral. :)

@mikev

Sort:  

Great hook bro haha!

Very " @craig-grant " of you to drop the illuminati hahaha

haha thanks @royschuh - I take that as quite the compliment!

@craig-grant has some great posts!

Yeah that cryptic bastard lol

great content! and thanks again for following!

nice post
I upvoted you,please lock up my post too and dont forget to upvote me
@iqbalmaulana

This post has received a 1.15 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @mikev.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65696.70
ETH 2650.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88