You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitconnect my initial opinion

in #bitconnect7 years ago (edited)

@leggy23
I too went through all due diligences and doubts and a ton of sleepless nights researching Bitconnect. I have come to the conclusion that as all investments with high returns are risky, and as someone commented - Never invest what you cant afford to lose, but I have been on bitconnect for 2 months now, and have returns of around $50-$60 a day. I have done a few referrals. so guess that boosted my daily profits somewhat.

But yeah. All I have to say is the train is moving now, so either get on or possibly regret not getting on later. Either way - I am making bucks and I take 50% profits daily and reinvest the balance - Just in case. Also spread your crypto investments over these:

  1. Buy BTC straight out and Hold (HODL) cant lose there. since trajectory is up. and BTC going nowhere
  2. Mining
  3. Bitconnect Loans
  4. Staking

and that it. done. at least that's what I have been doing with no regrets :-) when there's volatility. I am smiling. Happy Crypting :-)

Sort:  

Good points and plan here, thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59893.00
ETH 2414.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43