You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to get your Bitconnect Money Back!

in #bitconnect6 years ago

I agree 100%. there has been a constant flow of bad media stirred up about bitconnect. people just regurgitate the word "Ponzi" and the lie becomes the truth. then the cease and desist in 2 states. ddos attacks... I admit it was a shock and it hurt to have the lending platform suddenly shut down. however, this doesn't add up to an exit scam to me. no 401, no coins gone poof into thin air. my thought are as follows: they had to appease the cease and desists for now and were focusing all energies on the bitconnect x ico. I have faith in the exchange they are developing. bitconnect coin will be used on the exchange in some fashion. bitconnect has encouraged their coin holders to continue to HODL!! stake your coins people, its not over yet. unfortunately people in the US like me cant get in on the ico, but once it's fully launched the bcc value will rise. I have 1111 bcc maturing soon to be staking, and another 200 in the online wallet ready to make a few day trade bucks as opportunities arise. at this point it doesn't make sense to panic sell my coin at a fraction of it's former value. I honestly believe that if this blows over and bitconnect makes a comeback, those that didn't get shaken out will go down in the crypto history books with the ultimate HODL

Sort:  

at this point I am more skewed towards bitconnect being a ponzi and just taking a L but hoping that bitconnectX brings the coins price back to life. Only time can tell but I am just holding my coins and staking it for now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63196.13
ETH 3385.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45