How BitConnect (BCC) Could Become The Safe Haven Cryptocurrency

in #bitconnect7 years ago

Hello everyone!

Today I found a great article on BitConnect (BCC). It launched as a sort of store-of-value alternative to the existing raft of cryptocoins that were available at that time. Mid-January (so, a little over under twelve months ago), BCC traded hands for around $0.20 a piece.

Right now, BCC is at $456.

The coin is finally starting to pick up some mainstream attention and – as might be expected – is running on the back of the added volume that this sort of attention spike brings. Over the last twenty-four hours alone, $55 million worth of BCC has changed hands. The coin is now well into the top twenty existing coins by market cap, coming in at number 17 at the latest count with a total capitalization at current prices of $2.8 billion.

download.jpg

Read the read the rest of the article - https://globalcoinreport.com/bitconnect-bcc-become-the-safe-haven-cryptocurrency/

Join Bitconnect with free class - https://futuremoney.io/opportunity/?id=itgemgirl

Disclaimer: This article should not be taken as, and is not intended to provide, investment advice. Please conduct your own thorough research before investing in any cryptocurrency.

Sort:  

Safe heaven, a ponzi scheme will become safe haven, wtf

Hi! You should know that there are many signs that Bitconnect and the Bitconnect Coin (BCC) are a ponzi scheme. You can check out a video from David Hay about it:


Therefore i would be carefully with the BCC as a store of value!

Hello colleague @melissab, I hope you feel very well :D. Very good post, I voted for it. I would like to invite you to follow me on my page @emmanuel250998 where I will be uploading every day the latest news about the world of cryptocurrencies. I also invite you to vote for my last post:

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@emmanuel250998/bitcoin-price-will-range-from-usd6-500-to-usd22-000-in-2018-according-to-wall-street-analyst

I would very much appreciate your support. A big hug and greetings from Venezuela ;)

Interesting article! I upvoted your post. I have two main reasons I don't think BitConnect would make a good store of value. 1: There is very little liquidity in the market, not enough for large scale store of value. 2: There is not a safe BitConnect wallet where you control your private keys to store your coins with (that I know of). Thanks for sharing this post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58391.36
ETH 2348.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36