Here is the link to the open source code for Bitconnect--So flag away in 3...2...1...Go

in #bitconnect7 years ago

I admit I have posted about Bitconnect a few times in the last week or so.  And mostly in the spirit of transparency.

But here is what I am not going to do today:

1. Accept payment for this post.

2. Put my referral link in this post.

Upfront I have three loans out in Bitconnect.  I get paid three times a day like clockwork.   So my experience with Bitconnect has been fine.

Bitconnect says that it is open source and decentralized.  

So after a few minutes of searching I found it on Github.

Here's the link to the Bitconnect page on Github.


I'm not a computer programmer.  

But if Bitconnect is a scam it should be in this code, that's observable to anyone.

But from what I've seen, the major misunderstanding of Bitconnect has been this, you don't to have or make referrals to make money.  None.

Also, no ONE Person, has my Bitcoin.  I have sold Bitcoin, to different people, gotten BCC tokens, and then lended those tokens out.  When lending, I'm not lending out Bitcoin.

Now Bitconnect may fail, and people may lose money.

But once I saw this, Bitconnect just seems to be a well thought out computer program that is making me money.

But I could be wrong.

So if you need to...flag away...

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13