You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitconnect my initial opinion

in #bitconnect7 years ago

I hope you get your investment back. You probably will. I do think that Bitconnect is a risky investment, though.

Every investment has it's risks, but Bitconnect isn't as transparent as they should be. I try to stay with decentralized technologies. I have been doing very well with Bitshares, created by the same person who is behind Steem (Dan Larimer).

I wish you well on this crypto-journey!

Sort:  

How about Golman Sachs? Are they transparent? How about JP Morgan? Not trying to start an argument but no investment is truly transparent and all investing involves risk.

True, im just focused like i said on atleast get my money back with some profits of course. which i have seen top vloggers such as Craig grant endorse. So i said why not give it a try...

Thanks Matthew, i do believe i should get my money back especially at the interest rate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59987.83
ETH 2418.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41